Watch Family Guy Online |

Family Guy Season 1

Season 1 Episodes

Episode 1 | Death Has a Shadow
Death Has a Shadow | FamilyGuyLOL

When Peter mistakenly receives a Welfare check for $150,000, he attempts to return the money to taxpayes from a blimp at the Super Bowl.

Episode 2 | I Never Met the Dead Man
I Never Met the Dead Man | FamilyGuyLOL

After Peter topples the local cable TV satellite by crashing his car into it, he then drives the family nuts by spending more time with them -- without television.

Episode 3 | Chitty Chitty Death Bang
Chitty Chitty Death Bang | FamilyGuyLOL

Meg infuriates Lois by going to a party instead of celebrating Stewie's birthday, and to make matters worse, the party turns out to be a cult meeting.

Episode 4 | Mind Over Murder
Mind Over Murder | FamilyGuyLOL

After punching a woman he thought was a man at a soccer game, Peter is placed under house arrest and turns his basement into a bar where Lois becomes an acclaimed lounge singer.

Your Ad Here
Episode 5 | A Hero Sits Next Door
A Hero Sits Next Door | FamilyGuyLOL

Peter gets extremely annoyed when a wheelchair-bound neighbor one-ups him with his winning attitude and slick maneuvers at a company baseball game.

Your Ad Here
Episode 6 | The Son Also Draws
The Son Also Draws | FamilyGuyLOL

Peter takes a wrong turn heading for NYC and winds up at a Native American casino where Lois becomes a slot machine addict.

Episode 7 | Brian: Portrait of a Dog
Brian: Portrait of a Dog | FamilyGuyLOL

Brian's misbehavior at a dog show temporarily lands him on death row at the pound.

Random Episode
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
Season 9
Season 10

100th Episode Special

Stewie Griffin - The Untold Story

Blue Harvest

Something, Something, Something, Dark Side

It's a Trap! New!
FamilyGuyLOL on Facebook
FamilyGuyLOL on Twitter
FamilyGuyLOL on Digg
Spot Liars
This Is PI
Oil Painting